FIGHTSTAR INTERCLUB

FightStar Interclub is the Biggest Interclub in the UK.

FSI is dedicated in helping develop grassroots level fighters from all types of combat sports backgrounds for the next stage.

The interclub is aimed at that are looking to gain experience and for fighters that would like to remain active in a controlled and relaxed environment.

FIGHTSTAR INTERCLUB EVENTS 2019: 

★ FightStar Interclub 28: Sun. 27th January 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

★ FightStar Interclub 29: Sun. 3rd March 2019 at Full Contact Performance Centre, Rochdale.

★ FightStar Interclub 30: Sun. 7th April 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

★ FightStar Interclub 31: Sun. 12th May 2019 Full Contact Performance Centre, Rochdale.

★ FightStar Interclub 32: Sun. 16th June 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

★ FightStar Interclub 33: Sun. 14th July 2019 at Full Contact Performance Centre, Rochdale.

★ FightStar Interclub 34: Sun. 1st September 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

★ FightStar Interclub 35: Sun. 6th October 2019 Full Contact Performance Centre, Rochdale.

★ FightStar Interclub 36: Sun. 10th November 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

★ FightStar Interclub 37: Sun. 8th December 2019 at Brain and Brawn Fitness, Leeds.

*Dates subject to change

HOW TO REGISTER? Send the details below to us via www.facebook.com/FightStarInterclub

★ Full Name:
★ Age:

★ Gender:

★ Current Weight (kg):
★ Gym/Team:
★ Disciplines (2x max): MMA A/B/C, Submission Grappling, K1 or Boxing:
★ Level 1 to 4:
(level 1 - under 6 months training.)
(level 2 - under 12 months training.
(level 3 - experience at interclubs/no competitive fights)
(level 4 - experience at shows/grappling competitions)